Steering committee

AMIS Steering group reflects the interdisciplinary profile of the centre represented by one member from each department at the Faculty of Humanities, UCPH.

Marie Sandberg, centre director, associate professor
The Saxo Institute

Martha Sif Karrebæk, associate professor
Department of Nordic Studies and Linguistics

Georg Walter Wink Georg Walter Wink, associate professor
Department for English, Germanic and Romance Studies

Anders Michelsen, associate professor
Department of Arts and Cultural Studies


Margit Warburg, professor
Department of Cross-cultural and Regional Studies

Trine Øland, associate professor
Department of Communication